Sunday Worship

 

 

         

Order of Service for SUnday, July 26 - Click Here

 


TRINITY UNITED CHURCH

An Affirming Ministry

Rev. Joanna MacQuarrie, B.A., M.Div., Minister
Robert Grandy, CRCCO, CDM, Minister of Music

 

ALL SUNDAY SERVICES AT TRINITY HAVE BEEN CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. 
PLEASE VISIT OUR HOME PAGE FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

Prerecorded services will be available at 8 am each Sunday morning.


All service videos have been archived below.

 

  

    Sunday, July 19, 2020                           Sunday, July 12, 2020

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

     Sunday, June 28, 2020                               Sunday, June 21, 2020                         Sunday, June 14, 2020

 

Sunday, June 7, 2020                                   Sunday, May 31, 2020                         Sunday, May 24, 2020

 

Sunday, May 17, 2020                             Sunday, May 10, 2020                          Sunday, May 3, 2020

 

 

Archived Bulletins

Order of Service for July 19 - Click here

Order of Service for July 12 - Click Here

Order of Service for June 28 - Click Here

Order of service for June 21 - Click here

Order of Service June 14 - Click here

Order of Service June 7 - Click here

Order of Service for May 31 - Click here

Order of Service for May 24 Click here

Order of Service for May 17 - Click Here

Order of Service for May 10 Click here

Watch our service April 26 Click here

Order of Service for Sunday, April 26 Click Here

Watch our Service April 19 Click here

Order of Service for April 19 Click Here

Order of Service for Easter Sunday Click Here

Watch our Easter Sunday Service Click Here

Watch our Good Friday Service Click here

Order of Service for Good Friday - Click Here

Watch our Palm Sunday Service Click Here

Order of Service for Palm Sunday, April 5 - Click here

Listen to our worship service Click Here

 

Listen to our worship service Sunday Service March 15